Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

Great service, the best! Beat quality , love the trucks very happy with the purchase. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2023

Donald is Amazing let me tell you. He was fun to work and boy did he know everything about the Sierra Denali I wanted. Very impressive. Thank Cameron for picking out truly the best Salesperson for me.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2023

Everything about the sales process was perfect. I did have two issues and I just bought the vehicle in February 2023. 2020 Yukon XL SLT with a little over 50,000 miles. I was told how they do an inspection on the vehicle and the manager said he made it a Certified vehicle. I didn't notice on a short test drive that there was a scratch arched like from the windshield wiper and I thought it was just dirt. No, it's a scratch in the windshield. Plus a chip in it. I called and the salesman spoke to a manager and called ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2023

My salesman, Ken Brown helped in my purchase of my 2023 Yukon XL Denali. I ordered this vehicle in 2022 realizing I couldn’t take delivery until 2023 due to the constraints in the auto industry. Ken is a very professional, polite and knowledgeable person in his field. I would definitely recommend Ken if you’re in the market for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Chris Curry definitely was great very helpful! Would recommend him to family and friends!Thanks Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2023

Chris Curry said he would and will do the deal and that exactly what he did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2023

Eddie Trejo was great! Helped me with service and get me a new car, thank you Eddie

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2023

Compre mi vehiculo y doy gracias a dios por ello estoy super feliz con mi nuevo Buick envision avenier. Muchas gracias a todo el equipo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2023

It was a great experience purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. The salesperson Courtney is very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

I was buying a truck for my company and Anthony was very helpful in finding what I want and what I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

Anthony was very helpful I brought a truck for my company and he made it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

Anthony was great I brought a truck for my company and he made it happen thank you Anthony

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

Anthony was helpful and he was very patient with me and my family thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

Anthony was very helping of finding the perfect car that works with us. He was amazing thank you Anthony

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

Anthony Gomez was very helpful and he had great patience with us. I would come back to him when I decide to buy another car with my company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

Anthony has great customer service!! I would recommend him to anyone wanting to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023

Donald Robertson was amazing. He knows the vehicle very well and made the purchase process painless. I would definitely do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2023

Chris Curry helped me with my purchase of my new GMC 3500. He was very helpful and informative on the truck. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2023

Came to pick up a truck and saw it needed new tires. Manager agreed with me and will get them replaced with no extra charge. Usually a dealer wouldn’t agree with you or charge extra for new tires. So I appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

Donald Robertson is awesome just got us such a great deal on a GMC Acadia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2023

This was a great experience in purchasing a vehicle,the salesman was true worthy..Really enjoyed working with him..His manager was good to work with also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

Courtney has been amazing. She was so patient with me. I really feel valued and appreciated here…. Like my business matters

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

Eddie Trejo was great to work With will shop with him some more, great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

Donald Robertson was awesome to work with. Would highly recommend him to all my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

From start to finish.. this was an easy and great experience. Musa Thompson, the client advisor, was awesome - very professional, knowledgeable and congenial. I would definitely recommend Musa and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Ezekiel provided an AWESOME experience! He was persistent and patient, as I was picky and had very distinct requirements. He worked with for over a month! I would definitely purchase again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Eduard Trejo was great to work with will be back to buy more cars from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Elijah Merriweather took amazing care of me. Don't go anywhere else, seriously. This is the dream team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

The customer service experience was great! Elijah and Justin were very helpful in helping me find the vehicle and deal that I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Donald Robertson and Ryan Sanders were awesome got me a amazing deal on a beautiful truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Great experience. No pressure which I like!! Eazy process!! Elijah was very professional and not pushy. 5stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Donald is absolutely one of the most wonderful people Ive had the pleasure to work with! After 6 months of turmoil with my insurance company, he made the car buying process a breeze. I was in and out in a matter of 2 hours. If you are in the market for a new car, I would absolutely recommend going to Donald. He’s the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Jordan helped me out after the sale with chase and he ended up helping me out and showed me all the features even though he didn’t sell me the car , Jordan is definitely changing the name on car salesman all around just with honest and

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Very nice and attentive! Super Fast and huge selection of vehicles!! Great salesmen ship also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Donald Robertson was fantastic to work with. He kept me up to date with delivery of my vehicle. It was delivered faster than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Very attentive, caring, they listen to what you're looking for not just throw whatever is best for them in your face, and if you're going to ask for someone ask for Eduardo Trejo Martinez. He always looks out for you even if don't find something the first day he will always keep you in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Evan Murphy is an exceptional service advisor, he makes sure you know what’s going on with your car. What they’re doing to fix it and even gets you out in a timely manner! This is a GREAT guy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Elijah help me with getting a 2014 Chevrolet pick up everything was good he was he was good to me and I really appreciate what he did for me. I recommend him to anyone I know thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Just purchase my 2nd vehicle from Donald robertson would highly recommend him and this Dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

The dealership was very clean and all of the employees were very professional and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Was pleasant to work with and had vehicle we where looking for. Nice sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

From inquiry to sale!!! All was done with such professionalism and so so helpful! Will definitely be back to purchase again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from Izayah and he always gives me a VIP experience. Come and see him for your new or used vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Eddie was great! Gave us a great service and great deal on our new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Shavelle was very professional, courteous and friendly while assisting me today. She explained my options in great detail which made it easier to make a decision to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

I worked with Elijah merriweather today and he was very efficient and easy to work with. He helped me find the perfect vehicle and I would recommend you guys do the same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Very courteous and friendly I would be eager to recommend them to famil and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Musa was great and worked tirelessly to get me the best deal. And great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Musa and this dealership were very helpful and much more transparent than other dealers I visited. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Courtney was very pleasant to work with , informative and helpful through the whole process Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Very helpful and friendly at getting me the deal that I was looking for and at a price I could afford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Musa did a fantastic job with customer service. He is incredibly knowledgeable. I’m grateful for his patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Eddie & Kristyn are my favorite people. Eddie was great, kind, understanding, knew exactly what I was looking for & my situation. I would recommend Eddie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Donald was great. Best buying experience we have had. Very good inventory. Will be back for future purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Donald Robertson provided excellent information, updates, status, and service throughout the sales and delivery process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Great experience. Questions were promptly answered. I couldn’t have asked for anything different. My sales men was nice, polite, and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Worked hard to meet deadline to get vehicle ready for quick purchase by customer. Friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Searched for a car that I wanted and this dealership had it in stock. I drove almost 3 hrs. It was definitely worth the drive. They gave me fair price for my trade and made the process simple and easy. Elijah was great help and on point. Wouldn’t hesitate to come back for my next car , truck or suv.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

I recently purchased my 8th vehicle from Rick Hendrick GMC. Each experience gets better and better. Great stuff all the way around!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Good experience with purchase of Yukon Denali Donald was helpful in finding the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Courtney was great, listened well and got me a cert great deal, will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Justin in the pre-owned sales is awesome. Very professional, attentive and stays in contact with customer Made buying a truck for my son an enjoyable experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Dalan was very helpful in helping me in the process of buying my Spark. He has a great personality and works well with the customer. He was very knowledge about the spark

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

The dealership was very welcoming and answered all the questions I had regarding the Sierra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Great customer service ( Eduardo Martínez ) Love that he works with his clients. We’ll be coming again thanks 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Everyone has been very considerate and professional. Great car buying experience. ESP. Musa Thompson. Excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

This is a my 2nd car I brought from Don. He is amazing thanks for everything!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Enjoyed the experience. They helped me out with a long distance purchase, and were very professional while making the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I did not come into buy a car. I brought my car in for service and wanted to inquire about my warranty. I was introduce to Musa Thompson and he did what not other sales associate could do. He made me a deal I could not refused. He did not say no it could not be done. He listened and made it happen. Musa was very professional and easy to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Jeff W in service department was awesome. Great experience! Thanks again Jeff for all your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Musa was my salesman, he was very helpful, courteous, and patient. He gave me a lot of good info…Good looking out!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

Ryan and Donald were as helpful as can be. They attended to all my needs and helped me get setup with my first new vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Ryan and Donald were super helpful and got me setup with my first new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Musa and Mod provided tremendous customer service. Both were terrific and very communicative throughout the entire truck buying process. I would gladly work with Musa and Mod again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Musa Thompson was very very helpful and getting me into a new car and he also have very excellent communication skills keep up the great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

This was and is the best experience I’ve had in purchasing a vehicle the advisor and Manager were wonderful. Made my buying experience great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Musa was very friendly and knowledgeable. Better sales experience than most. Dealership was clean and well maintained lz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Donald Robertson was great. Highly recommended. Went to other dealerships looking for a Denali. Felt most comfortable with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Musa Thompson worked with my budget and everything went so smooth. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and resourceful! I am fully satisfied. Thankful!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Chris Curry was amazing !!!! I know I was not an easy person to deal with but let me tell you, the effort, patience and professionalism is greater than remarkable. He made my car buying experience worth the wait because he never gave up even when I was being indecisive. We need more salesman like him who are honest, straightforward, and will tell you like it is! Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Donald awesome AAA+++++ highly recomend!! AAaa++++ go meet him now Musa was also great too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Musa was great to work with and answered all my questions for the vehicle we were looking for. Very friendly service. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Donny was very helpful and knowledgeable on our options when we visited today.. I would definitely look for Donny again on my next purchase!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Nate?s the best! Always takes great care of my Canyon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Ezekiel did a great job! Enjoyed the process at this dealership. Would highly recommend Ezekiel!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

If you're looking for a great dealership to do business the guys at Rick Hendrick GMC in Duluth are awesome. From our sales Manager Ryan, to Derek in finance, to our salesmen Alex, these guys got us taken care of and were super to work with. I will continue to make the hour and twenty minute drive to do business with these guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Ken Brown was amazing! Thanks for all of the help getting our family in a truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Ken Brown is the best sales man ive worked with. I really appreciate all his extra service and detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Chris curry was an excellent help to us he helped us find the perfect vehicle we will definitely be returning to purchase another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

The team is extremely diligent in what they do. My advisor had an awesome personality and exceptional customer service. I’m definitely thrilled my business landed in good hands. This will surely be my first recommendation to anyone in search for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Excellent experience. Johnathan was awesome. We will definitely be back to shop with this dealer again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Polite sales people. Sales people are thorough, knowledgeable and not pushy. Dealership is clean and neat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Chris was very courteous and professional. I’ll definitely return to him for any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Highly recommend! Donald has been extremely helpful. No pressure from him and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Zeke and the staff we met is wonderful! We can’t thank you enough for your help, kindness, and expertise, Zeke! God bless you and y’all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Had the most amazing experience today with Musa! He is very knowledgeable, patient and provides awesome customer service. I love the transparency and honesty. He made a potential stressful experience of car purchasing, easy and fun! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

This dealer ship is awesome with great representatives Like especially Jordan Smith he was absolutely a great young man who helped me son get his first car and he was so pleasant to work with and he told me he is always honest with his customers and he proved it to me today by helping me so much through the entire process and was very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Excellent service by Musa. Got a call soon after I expressed interest online. Management was great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Ken brown helped me find just the right truck. He was very helpful. Happy with overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Ken Brown was the best Salesman I’ve ever worked with thanks to him and mike I was able to walk away happy !

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review