Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2020
 

Came here to buy a 2020 GMC Terrain. Was NOT disappointed! Friendly staff- Donald our salesman was personable and top notch!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

Tylre, our saleswoman, and Austin, in Finance, were incredibly honest and easy to work with, something that’s not always easy to find in this setting. I appreciated their hospitality and highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

The sales Managers Luis Gutiérrez and Ron Rubbery were amazing. They made an impossible deal for me become possible. Best Managers in the game. I strongly recommend buying cars and dealing with these guys! If 10 stars were available, it would be a 10 star rating

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Luis Gutierrez, and Ron Rubbery were great guys, they helped me and my fiancé purchase a car and move forward. Strongly recommended buying your used or new cars here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

I was greeted by Jamis Barnes with a smile when I came into the service drive and he assured me that my car would be promptly and carefully taken care of. I also received prompt communication concerning my appointment time and the completion of my service from Jeffrey Williams. My service was hassle-free and convenient. I am proud to say that I will continue to service my Impala as well as other vehicles with Rick Hendrick Buick GMC Duluth. Thanks for great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

The experience I had with Rick Hendrick Buick GMC was extraordinary especially for Alex Fragoso-Hernanadez. Mr. Fragoso helped us find a brand new 2020 GMC Savana 3500, which is one of the most difficult vehicles to find at any dealership. Without his help, we probability never find this vehicle and be apart of Buick GMC family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Donnie was great, had a very good experience buying from this dealership and would recommend them to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

We came in to have some work done with my 2014 GMC and was able to trade it in on my new 2020 GMC Sierra!! We where helped by the most friendly and helpful gentlemen named Logan Curtis!! If you need anything go see Rick Hendricks GMC and ask for Logan!!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review